Skip to content
Home / Congrats to Fellowship Recipients

Congrats to Fellowship Recipients

We are pleased to announce the following fellowship recipients among our PhD students. Kristy Perez and Sangroh Kim were the first ever recipients of the Carestream Health Fellowship, Xiang Li was the first ever recipient of the Carey E. Floyd Jr. Graduate Fellowship. Justin Roper and Jennifer Seger are the first ever recipients of the Cross-disciplinary Training in Medical Physics training grant funded by NIH/NIBIB. These are all administered by our own program. D’Vone Jackson received the Duke Endowment Fellowship as well as the James B. Duke Fellowship, both from the graduate school awards system. Jin Wooi Tan joined our program with a fellowship from the Malaysian government. Congratulations to all!