Skip to content
Home / Congratulations, Class of 2013!

Congratulations, Class of 2013!

Duke Medical Physics Program awarded 13 graduate degrees during graduation reception on May 12th, 2013. Congratulations! We are so proud of your accomplishments! Be sure to check out over 100 pictures on our Facebook page.

Student thesis and dissertation are available on Student Publication.

Back row from left: Dr Dobbins, Dr Baranova, Irina Vergalasova, Adria Vidovic, Cindy Yujiao Qin, Dong Joo Rhee, Dr Turkington, Allison Mitchell, Gretchen Raterman, and Dr Yin. Front: Ross McGurk, Ioannis Argyridis, Andrew Polemi, Taoran Li, and Leith Rankine. Not shown are Matthew Schmidt and Kathryn Turner. In addition, Jason Bond, Yanan Cao, and Lei Ding graduated over the summer. (Photo: Shiv Kaushik)