Skip to content
Home / Duke Leaders at AAPM 2016

Duke Leaders at AAPM 2016

Duke Medical Physics faculty, students, and alumni are participating in many different working groups and committees at AAPM. Dr. Anna Rodrigues (PhD’16) is leading the SPASC – Students and Trainees Subcommittee. Dr. Fang-Fang Yin (Radiation Oncology) is heading the International Information Subcommittee and the TG199 – Task Group No. 199 – Implanted Target surrogates for radiation treatment verification. Dr .Zhiheng Wang (Radiation Oncology) is also co-chairing the TG199 meeting. Dr. Ehsan Samei (Radiology) is leading the Ad Hoc Committee on Medical Physics 3.0, TG196 – Task Group No. 196 – Requirements and methods for color displays in medicine, and TG233 – Task Group No. 233 – Performance Evaluation of Computed Tomography Systems.