Skip to content
Home / SEAAPM Jimmy Finn Award

SEAAPM Jimmy Finn Award

Ehsan Samei, PhD (Radiology) has been awarded with The Southeast Chapter of the American Association of Physicist in Medicine (SEAAPM) Jimmy O. Finn Lifetime Achievement Award for outstanding contributions to the field of medical physics and the chapter. The award will be presented during the 2020 SEAAPM Symposium & Scientific Meeting on February 1, 2020,  in Nashville, TN.