Skip to content
Home / Intramural Soccer Champs!

Intramural Soccer Champs!

Top row from left to right: Ethan Malin, Ryan Sanford, Ryan Mansfield, Lyndsey Bloom, Michael Garcia Alcoser, Trevor McKeown, Edward Criscuolo, and Joseph Farina

Bottom row from left to right: George Ibrahim, Wesley Cunningham, Zachary Gude, Anna Costelle, Isabel Montero, Katie Olivas, and Casey McGrath


PhD student, Zachary Gude, reported: “Our Medical Physics Graduate Program team played a great game last night to win our intramural soccer final 1-0. A big thanks to all of our classmates that came out on the cold night to cheer us on, giving us the sense of a home-field advantage, and making this truly a program-wide victory. The season was a ton of fun, and a great bonding experience, with players on the team spanning 1st first to 5th year students. Looking forward to more fun with everyone in the future!”