Skip to content
Home / 2016 Farrington Daniels Award

2016 Farrington Daniels Award

Congratulations to Dr. Oldham (Radiation Oncology), Dr. Juang (PhD’16), Dr. Adamovics (Radiation Oncology), Steve Bache (MS’15), Dr. Belley (PhD’15), Dr. Yoshizumi (Radiology), with receiving the Farrington Daniels Award for the best paper published in Medical Physics in 2015, “Investigating the accuracy of microstereotactic-body-radiotherapy utilizing anatomically accurate 3D printed rodent-morphic dosimeters,” Medical Physics. 42, 846 (2015).  The award was presented at the Awards Ceremony during the AAPM 58​th Annual Meeting and Technical Exhibits in ​Washington, DC.